EXPAND-IT™ Sweeper Attachment

Model: #RYSWP25

4.7 | 76 Reviews
The RYOBI Expand-It Sweeper Attachment tackles tough dirt and debris from a variety of surfaces. The 9 in. nylon bristles dislodge heavy dirt from hard to reach places that can be difficult to remove with a standard broom or blower. Equipped with adjustable and removable wheels, this sweeper is easy to transport, easy to use, and easy to store. Backed by a 3-Year Limited Warranty, the RYOBI Expand-It Sweeper is designed to deliver results for years to come.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Includes

  • EXPAND-IT™ Sweeper Attachment
  • Attachment Hanging Cap
  • Operator's Manual

Reviews

EXPAND-IT™ Sweeper Attachment
EXPAND-IT Sweeper Attachment is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sweeper The sweeper is powerful and removes the debris from our artificial turf. Easy to use connect feature.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. Much easier to use than I anticipated. Our house is sided with 30 year old rough sawn cedar plank siding. It was power washed several times and there was a great deal of wood fiber on the driveway and even in the 3 car garage. This seeeper cleaned it all!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy expand-it accessory I have trouble with debris and dirt piling up at the end of my driveway. This is a good tool to clear that which accumulated. I live on a dirt road. I have the electric cordless version and it seems less powerful that if it were gas.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweeper This attachment will save me from hiring contractor to do it
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweepers man your broom After reading reviews it did exactly what I needed it to do. The edge of my lawn with all the New England winter sand in it was no match for this sweeper. Thanks
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Artificial Turf I bought the solely to sweep and brush my artificial turf. I was paying a guy $150 every time I had the turf swept, which is about every six months. I saw this on Home Depot and had great reviews for artificial turf, so I purchased it along with the RYOBI 40V Expand-It Cordless Battery Attachment Capable Trimmer Power Head with 4.0 Ah Battery and Charger. It was a little awkward at first using it because it’s very powerful, more than I thought it would be! But, once I got the hang of it and hanged on tight to it, it really brushes the grass nice gets all the leaves and particles out of the grass. I can’t wait to use it again because it was actually fun using it. I am a female, 64 years old, if I can do it, anyone can!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick work on problem turf. I bought this sweeper first because of it's price. I had an artificial turf and putting green installed in my backyard. And it has been an absolute nightmare to keep it clean. The power sweeper they used when installed was very big and commercial grade. I tried everything from a Ryobi yard blower which worked but took a very long time because everything sticks to the turf. I have a very large tree that sheds always and drops a ton of little sticks and branches onto the turf. I was sceptical at first because of it's size and being battery operated. Well I could not of been so surprised on how well it worked. Easy to attach to the weed eater and was well balanced. Once I fired it up and placed it on the turf I watched all the leaves sticks and debris fly off the turf. The nylon bristles did all the work efficient and effortlessly. I completed the job in very little time and there was no damage to my turf and it performed as well as the installation team used. I am extremely happy with the Ryobi sweeper.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocks in your grass Works great on getting rocks out of grass unless you have a pile of rocks on top of each other. For scattered thin layers of rocks, it works great. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_303366017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support