2000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Model: #RY141900

4.6 | 4814 Reviews
The RYOBI 2000-PSI Pressure Washer is engineered to handle even your toughest jobs. With a powerful 13-Amp Electric Motor and Pressure+ Technology, this RYOBI Pressure Washer delivers 2000-PSI of force for quick cleaning of driveways, decks, windows, and other areas around the house. Featuring a durable roll-cage frame design, this pressure washer is designed for easy transport. The removable detergent tank offers easy soap application and hassle-free clean-up. For added convenience, the RYOBI 2000-PSI Pressure Washer is equipped with on-board hose reel and accessory storage. This unit also includes a bonus Turbo Nozzle that delivers up to 50% more cleaning power. The RYOBI 2000-PSI Electric Pressure Washer is backed with the RYOBI 3-year limited warranty and is guaranteed to deliver results for years to come.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Reviews

2000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
2000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4814.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fiasco i bought this pressure washer last year and only used one time that it didnt work no more
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Died straight after warranty expired !! After a bad experience with 2 Katcher products that died straight after warranty expired, we thought we would try Ryobe, Our 2000 psi pressure sprayer has been great although we use it maybe a half dozen times a year. Purchased on 11/11/2018, it was a Xmas present with 4 years warranty. Now, first time we used it since last summer and after about an hour the motor sound got quieter and died. Now it won't start. 16 days after warranty ended. Why are products engineered to die the month after warranty expires? Warranty should start on first use so not until AFTER this Xmas. Guess I'm looking for another brand. Pity as I've been telling everyone how good this sprayer has been. I'll have to go back and tell them all the sad news. :(
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ryobi 1600 Pressure Washer Great little machine that uses a universal motor and I need motor brushes. And you cannot find a part number or anything that tells you size, part number, etc. Think this is my last Ryobi product.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trouble once again Purchased a home in November 2021 and thought a pressure would be useful in cleaning the block house before painting and cleaning concrete pads. Did a great job until the GFI won't work. Cut it off and replaced with an external unit. Now the trigger handle leaks so bad that I have no pressure. Guess I will have to purchase a replacement but wonder what is next. Will be looking for another in the future and will be reading the reviews much closer. I thought Ryobi unit when I was looking - no problem, great hand tools.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great for 2 uses It worked flawlessly for 2 uses. Just set it all up and nothing - power came on for 10 seconds and that was it - checked all breakers etc - piece of crap - up til now I have been very happy with Ryobi products - two hundred bucks down the drain.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ryobi 141900 Bought this electric pressure washer almost 4 years ago. Machine shuts on and off using the 15 deg nozzle.. All others work okay. Can't find anything about the unloader valve for this unit as to where it is located. Pump no longer available. I've used this unit maybe at the most 6 times.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryobi 2000 pressure washer I had a 20 ft pressure washer telescopic wand for my 24 ft tall barn. It worked perfectly and cleaned 30 years of outdoor weathering. Very good product .
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pump shot after only 5 hours of use Bought this pressure washer in summer of 2018. Have used it for a total of only about 5 hours and the pump is shot. Ryobi customer service is telling me the part was discontinued in 2017. Shopping for a new pressure washer. Guess which brand I will NOT be buying.
Date published: 2022-08-11
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_4502
  • loc_en_US, sid_205566055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools