40V 525 CFM JET FAN BLOWER WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #RY40480

4.7 | 810 Reviews
  • Jet fan design for increased airflow
  • GAS-LIKE POWER™ delivers 525 CFM and 110 MPH
  • Turbo button and variable speed trigger provide superior power and ultimate control

Delivers GAS-LIKE POWER™

Features

Ryobi five year warranty
*Tool Warranty

All RYOBI 40V tools are covered by a 5-year limited warranty.

Ryobi three year battery warranty logo
* Battery Warranty

All RYOBI batteries are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 40V System features over 50 products, providing versatility to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Weight
9.4 lbs.

Details

Decibels
68
MPH
110
Battery
40V 4.0 Ah Battery
CFM
525

Warranty

Warranty
5 year tool warranty and 3 year battery warranty

Includes

Reviews

40V 525 CFM JET FAN BLOWER WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER
40V 525 CFM JET FAN BLOWER KIT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use! I bought this a few weeks ago and have loved using this blower, very easy to use and enough power to clear leaves off my yard, deck, etc.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blower! I purchased this blower a month ago. Very Powerful! What a Great Purchase!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the smaller one!! I upgraded from an older version that lasted me a long time. So far I’m loving this one and the power. Great choice!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mix of Power to Affordability At less than $200 for a 40V blower that blows up to 525 CFM, it is a great value and performs just as you would expect. Do I wish it had more power without having to hold down the turbo button, of course I do, but who doesn't. Tool Time Taylor speaks for all men when he request more power. This blower does the job and if you have other Ryobi 40V tools there is no need to worry about using the battery too quickly by holding down the turbo button. If you don't have other Ryobi tools, ummmmm why not?
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Battery Operated Blower i have seen The blower is very functional and easy to use. Has very good air flow and works as well as most gas powered blowers.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fairly light, works well battery charging tool didn't work when i bought it, had to call and have a new one sent to me. works best with turbo boost of course, but battery runs out faster this way.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and powerful This is a strong tool and much better than raking up the leaves
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great power! I've used this Jet Fan Blower several times after purchasing it at Home Depot earlier this fall. It has great power without the exhaust from a gas fueled blower. One thing that is a problem is the nozzle works itself off after about 10 minutes. Easy to put back on. Overall a good leaf blower even with damp leaves.
Date published: 2022-11-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_313378858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support