18V ONE+™ Lopper with 2.0 Ah Battery and Charger

Model: #P4363

4.7 | 40 Reviews
  • Replaces manual lopper with the pull of a trigger
  • Ideal for pruning and limbing
  • Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery

OVER 175 ONE+™ TOOLS – ALL WORK WITH ANY RYOBI ONE+ 18V BATTERY

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Cut Capacity
1 1/4"
Length
2.5'

Details

Battery
18V ONE+™ 2.0 Ah Battery

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ Lopper with 2.0 Ah Battery and Charger
18V ONE+ Lopper Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saves my sanity! got this after a neighbor invited me to come try his out!!! i trimmed several of his overgrown nandinas that took minutes with no stress whatsoever! i have so much of this type of work to do in our yard that after using regular loppers, my wrist is killing me, i've used way too many ugly words, and i feel exhausted. this tool will really change my attitude toward pruning. i have a family of ryobi tools and i use them all on a daily basis.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power lopper The lopper does a great job of avoiding stabbing dead branches to cut limbs closer to the trunk of trees and shrubs. It does much better on living than dead limbs. My only complaint is that the blade is easily chipped and that there is an approximately 6 week wait to get replacements.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love my new tool use it everyday also use it to help neighbors
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than expected bought a couple of weeks ago and works better than expected and a great relief from using a hand lopper with a bad shoulder. battery lasts as long as i can each time
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to use and small enough to store anyway. I use it for clearing trails and cutting lanes for hunting
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The P4362 is a fantastic tool. I needed a lopper for trimming trees and had been looking at both pneumatic and hydraulic loppers when I found this product. At a fraction of the cost and much more convenient since it doesn’t require hose connections, it is ideal. Seems to be a very well designed product and does a great job. I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Bought this for trimming around our place up north. Primarily cutting maple, cedar and fir. To date it hasn’t failed to cut any thing I put it up against. No more dealing with lopping shears. Iam going to start carrying it on my ATV so I can trim trails on the move. Great Jon Ryobi
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite tools! No more struggling with a manual lower on thick branches. This will cut branches up to about 1 1/4" in size. I believe it has the power to do bigger branches but restricted by the jaw opening size. In our area we have zillions of pine trees so digging is almost impossible due to roots. This lower goes right through them. Great for pruning our trees and bushes also. Just a pull of the trigger and the branch is gone. It has about a 3' reach which is really nice. Interesting enough the version with battery and charger was the same price as the 'tool' only price. HD doesn't stock the version with the battery so I ordered it online, was here in 3 days.
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_314755624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support