18V ONE+™ String Trimmer/Edger & Sweeper with 2Ah Battery & Charger

Model: #P2036

4.6 | 2419 Reviews
The RYOBI ONE+ Lithium-ion String Trimmer/Edger and Cordless Blower Combo Kit offers performance, comfort, cordless convenience and compatibility with over 100 ONE+ tools all for an unbeatable value. With their lightweight design, these tools are easy and comfortable to use. The trimmer features a 10 in. cut swath, auto-feed line head and rotating shaft for simple transition between trimming and edging. The blower is perfect for clearing hard surfaces and even includes a debris scraper for loosening stubborn dirt and leaves. The included ONE+ 18-Volt battery and charger are compatible with all RYOBI tools in the ONE+ family. There's never been a better time to start or add to your ONE+ collection. Backed by a 3-Year Warranty.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Power Source: 18V Lithium-Ion Battery
  • Blower
  • CFM: 200
  • MPH: 90
  • Weight: 5 lbs.
  • Trimmer-Edger
  • Cutting Width: 10 in.
  • Line Advancement: Auto-Feed
  • Suggested Line Size: .065 in.
  • Weight: 4 lbs.

Includes

  • 18V ONE+™ Blower
  • 18V ONE+™ Trimmer-Edger
  • 18V Lithium-Ion 2.0 Ah Battery
  • 18V Lithium-Ion Battery Charger
  • Operators Manual

Reviews

18V ONE+™ String Trimmer/Edger & Sweeper with 2Ah Battery & Charger
18V ONE+ 2-Tool Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2417.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Edge trimmer I have bought this a month ago I just used it it do the work but I wish that the tread will not get lose easily
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Weed Wacker and Blower Great tools. I bought both as a new homeowner and I am not disappointed at the ease and power of these tools. They were very easy to put together out of the box and work great. Love the fact that I can just recharge the battery and be on my way.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products i bought a couple a weeks ago and just bought the mower as well. i love them all. light weight and easy to use. i am so glad i purchased them.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what was in the box was not what was described the box showed a blower with an end nozzle. The description was of the same. It did not have one and when I called Ryobi they said the product had changed...but the box and description had not. I figured it was just missing a part and had thrown away the box figuring they would make it right. I have over $1000 in Ryobi tools...the oldest being before they were green! To make matters worse the trimmer does not advance as advertised...
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with many attachment I love the brand. Been only buying tools from them. Never had no issues.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Bought these a month ago and they work great! Not too heavy & easy to charge.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, hard to assemble I have used this once and was very impressed by how well it edged and trimmed my overgrown lawn and weeds. The battery lasted for my entire front yard and still had juice left. The blower worked well also. My one complaint: the trimmer/edger was so difficult to assemble that I had to bring it back to the store- a service person there said he had the same problem with his (but loved it once it was assembled), and it took the strength of two very strong service people to push the two parts together. Note that the concept/instructions of assembly are easy to follow, but the parts did not snap together like they should, without brute force.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My husband has passed away so I have to do a lot of things on my own that I never used to have to do and I wanted a weedeater that was easy to use and this fits the bill! Great product
Date published: 2022-09-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_2290
  • loc_en_US, sid_303180210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support