18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ String Trimmer/Edger WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P2080

4.6 | 3629 Reviews
  • Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V battery
  • Variable speed trigger allows for more cutting or longer runtime
  • Pivoting head for a simple transition to edging

Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V battery

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Battery
Recommended Line Diameter
.080
Shaft Type
Straight
Maximum Cutting Path Diameter
13"
Weight
7.5 lbs.
Warranty
3 year

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ String Trimmer/Edger WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+ 13" String Trimmer/Edger Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3627.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use Good weed wacker edger does a good job but have to keep pulling string out
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Excellent for average homeowner I bought this around a month ago, and have used it a few times since. I love the ability to just pull a trigger in the weedeater works, compared to having to warm it up start it and cranking issues. It has good power and speed, and does an excellent job. My only critique of this product is it is a little heavy in the cutter head, the balance is slightly off in my opinion of the tool, but it works very well, and has good battery life. I would recommend this to any average homeowner.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for 18v Not as robust as gas but works fine and electric 18v is nice to have!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight edger/trimmer for me! I love that someone figured out a way to switch from trimmer to edger mode with just a step on a pedal—BRAVO RYOBI! Then there’s the great little wheel you added for stability, accuracy and low wear and tear on the body. Thanks again! My only negative critique is that I had trouble with the line being able to auto feed—-appears the line was poorly wound on its spool which messed things up. On the positives though, it’s the easiest line change or adjustment device I’ve ever used. Thanks again!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed in attachments When I bought unit it had solid blade attachment, that I knew would get damaged and need replacement. I bought a package of replacement blades with trimmer. Imagine my surprise to find that the blade attachment IS NOT able to use replacement blades, I'll have to buy that separately, for that reason rating is reduced 1 star.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it should Bough because my old one was giving me trouble after 6+ years.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy of use I purchased this last month to replace a broken trimmer. This is amazing, quiet, flexible easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough power for our needs Seems to work well for grass and weeds but we needed something to cut small bushes and this did not have enough power returned for a pole saw
Date published: 2022-10-11
  • y_2022, m_11, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_3443
  • loc_en_US, sid_206451828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support