18V ONE+ HP 10" Brushless Chainsaw with 4Ah Battery and Charger

Model: #P2520

4.8 | 183 Reviews
  • 18V ONE+ HP Technology Delivers up to 85% Faster Cutting Compared to P547
  • Push Button Oiler Easily Lubricates the Chain and Extends the Chain Life
  • Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+™ 18V battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length/Chain Size
10"
Weight
8 lbs.

Details

Battery
18V ONE+ 4Ah Battery
Chain Oiler
Push Button
Replacement Chain
Y40 .043"

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 10" Brushless Chainsaw with 4Ah Battery and Charger
18V ONE+ HP Brushless 10" Chainsaw Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & easy to use. I bought this because my gas chainsaws were always tough to start. This saw is lightweight and the charging system is easy to use.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Electric Chainsaw I bought this saw about a month ago and used it to clean up some of my yard. Has great power and cut through solid oak logs without any issues. It’s not as powerful as a gas saw, but that’s to be expected. It got through the wood just fine.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this small chainsaw. It does exactly what I needed it for. Highly recommended for small jobs.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backup saw Lightweight and works with all my other One+ tools. Call it a backup because I always keep 2 saws running - one to cut, and the other to free it when I get it bound up in the log or limb.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut a 40 ft limb with a base of 7-in diameter EASY Mine came with a 1.5 amp battery but I bought the 2 amp battery and a 4 amp battery for backup because everyone told me that a electric chainsaw wouldn't work very well - they were wrong ! I push the oil button very often, and I had zero issues of going through all the limbs with the 2 amp battery, it didn't run down, with 90% of the tree limb. I switched to the 4 amp battery when I got to the 6 to 7 inch diameter 15 ft log. I personally had zero issues and highly recommend the product !
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We got this chainsaw a few weeks ago and it works really great for the size it is. I went straight out in the back yard and started cutting small trees out of our fence. I love it, it will make it real nice to keep up the tree trimming.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable great product, easy to handle, works great, last long enough to get job done
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bOught one moths its great. Its the best product
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2022, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support