18V ONE+ HP 22" Brushless Hedge Trimmer with 2Ah Battery and Charger

Model: #P2680

4.7 | 98 Reviews
  • 18V ONE+ HP Technology Delivers up to 3.5x More Power Compared to P2670
  • 22" Dual-Action Blades for Extended Reach and Reduced Vibrations
  • Over 175 ONE+ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI 18V ONE+ Battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 2.0 Ah Battery
Blade Length
22"
Cut Capacity
3/4"
Weight
6.7 lbs.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 22" Brushless Hedge Trimmer with 2Ah Battery and Charger
18V ONE+ HP Brushless 22" Hedge Trimmer Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hedge trimmer The battery life is fine and quickly charges. Lasts about 50 min before recharge. With thick brush, let trimmer come up to full speed before cutting or it may stall.... minor issue and nothing that can't be accommodated. I'd buy this again and recommend the product
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle many cutting options, great quality, easy to handle for the size to the machine
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite tool in my shed! I am absolutely crazy about this hedge trimmer and the power it packs! Wow! Sooo much fun to use and so lightweight. I could have trimmed for hours—it was actually hard to stop!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great 18 volt product! Great addition to my 18 volt Ryobi tools collection. The hedge sweep works great to remove clippings as you cut. No additional raking required to remove clippings from hedges.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trimmer! I have a drainage area that has tall weeds. Bought a blade attachment for my weed eater, no good. Bought a scythe, too labor intensive. This made short work of the project!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup! I love Ryobi power tools! Will buy more from their line.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought sooner I bought the trimmer about a month ago, shouldn't have waited so long to cut the cord! I waited until my 30 year old corded trimmer was on it's last leg, big mistake. This Brushless 22" trimmer has outstanding power for the bigger branches and plenty of runtime to do all my hedges.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beast!! I waited a month or so to give this review to make sure the trimmer was going to hold up to all of my hedges. It actually exceeded mine and my wife's expectations. our main concern was how much work could be done with a battery powered hedge trimmer. The hedge trimmer and 4.0mh battery almost out last both of us. Our Azaleas and other hedges had gotten out of control because we hated dragging the cord and corded trimmer all over the yard. Long story short the battery trimmer is just as capable of the job trimming the entire yard as the corded trimmer. Our yard is .6 acres but is thick with hedges, probably 150 bushes.
Date published: 2022-09-23
  • y_2022, m_11, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support