18V ONE+ HP 22" Brushless Hedge Trimmer with 2Ah Battery and Charger

Model: #P2680

4.7 | 86 Reviews
  • 18V ONE+ HP Technology Delivers up to 3.5x More Power Compared to P2670
  • 22" Dual-Action Blades for Extended Reach and Reduced Vibrations
  • Over 175 ONE+ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI 18V ONE+ Battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 2.0 Ah Battery
Blade Length
22"
Cut Capacity
3/4"
Weight
6.7 lbs.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 22" Brushless Hedge Trimmer with 2Ah Battery and Charger
18V ONE+ HP Brushless 22" Hedge Trimmer Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Attachments The Hedge Sweep attachment is a great added feature to the Trimmer. Having this cordless and a logn lasting battery, helped speed up trimming all the bushes in the yard.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this yesterday to clean my backyard and I love how lightweight it is. It cuts through branches very easily.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Did the job. No complaints from me. Works as intended.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small enough but powerful This Trimmer is lighter than my last one and much easier to handle without losing any power.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received this hedger for my birthday. It was very easy to use and handle.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power to go through shrubs I bought this trimmer a couple weeks ago and had no issues with a variety a shrubs. So happy not having to drag a couple hundred feet of extension cord around. Allows for full trims or just quick touch ups. Not the fastest trimmers but the power is there and did not bog down. Steady clean cuts. Happy to add to my collection
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed with Cutting I bought this 22” hedge trimmer w/ rotating handle to replace an old 22” rechargeable Black & Decker trimmer, both listed to trim up to 3/4” diameter. Sorry to say the Ryobi weight was heavier than I wanted and when I compared the two trimmers on various small shrubs and woodland overgrowth my old B&D with worn blade (!) did a cleaner faster job. A real shame since there was NO contest that Ryobi’s battery & charger were leagues better than B&D.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts really well For this to cut the hedges around my yard . After the old one I had broke I went and got this one . I got the batteries already so why not ? Cuts wells does the job just fine
Date published: 2022-07-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support