18V ONE+ HP 22" Brushless Hedge Trimmer with 2Ah Battery and Charger

Model: #P2680

4.7 | 47 Reviews
  • 18V ONE+ HP Technology Delivers up to 3.5x More Power Compared to P2670
  • 22" Dual-Action Blades for Extended Reach and Reduced Vibrations
  • Over 175 ONE+ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI 18V ONE+ Battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 2.0 Ah Battery
Blade Length
22"
Cut Capacity
3/4"
Weight
6.7 lbs.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 22" Brushless Hedge Trimmer with 2Ah Battery and Charger
18V ONE+ HP 22" Brushless Hedge Trimmer with 2Ah Battery and Charger is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy with this product, I can use in my home.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from timesaver I have used a corded trimmer for years, and found myself putting off trimming my shrubs because it is such a hassle dragging the extension cord around the (large) yard. For remote parts of my yard I would have to drag out the generator to run the trimmer! With the Ryobi 22" brushless hedge trimmer, I can do the whole yard in one day, instead of two, and in addition do in touch up trimming as needed.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this trimmer ! I do not live on a golf course and I do not have a million bushes but boy am I glad I bought this trimmer! With the double blades and the divider to assist in removing the clippings in either direction, the best trimmer I have ever owned by a long shot! No gas and no cords and relatively light weight make this 'a best purchase' in my book! The battery life is great and now I can start adding more Ryobi wood tools to my arsenal. Gotta try it if you are in the market for a high quality trimmer!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Purchased on 03/25/21 and with less than 2 hours of operation the bottom hedge blade came lose from the head assembly. Once the bottom hedge blade came lose it slid forward. By sliding forward, this prevents the blades from scissoring back and forth. The hedge trimmer is useless and will not cut.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More convenient than corded electric trimmers Ive had this item for about 6 months and have used it quite a few times. The battery supplied with the unit is sufficient to trim 4 large 7x4 foot bushes. Not to mention the mobility is so much better without the extension cord hanging off the back of it. I only gave it 4 stars because my orange sweep that attaches to the top of the trimmer tends to slide off fairly easily which is a minor annoyance.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this and the pole extended saw. They both make trimming the trails so easy it's hard to believe. The hedge trimmer clears the grape vines and overhanging twigs with ease. The weight of the trimmer is a big advantage over a gas powered one. I have 3 batteries but only need 2 to clean up about 1/2 mile of overhang. 1/4 inch diameter or less.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations We have used the trimmer for part of one season so far and it has performed very well. It is well balanced and has a large cutting range. Battery life has been better than expected. It handled the trimming of a very large hedge with only a couple of battery swaps.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight! Perfect trimmer ever I had!! I have been using corded trimmer for long time. I really wanted switch to the cordless since I end up cutting the electric extension cord many times. but I’m 5’1” tall woman and the most cordless trimmer was too heavy for me. Then finally I tried this Ryobi 18v trimmer after cutting another electric cord. I love this trimmer. I wish I had this long time ago. It’s light weight and much quieter than last one and cut so sharp! Very handy and easy to use.It’s perfect! Nothing to complain about. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support