18V ONE+ HP 16” Cordless Lawn Mower with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries and Charger

Model: #P1190

4.4 | 255 Reviews
  • 18V ONE+ HP Technology for Maximum Power
  • Single-Point Height Adjustment to Easily Change Cut Length
  • Over 175 ONE+ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI 18V ONE+ Battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Cutting Height
1.5" - 4"
Deck Size
16"
Weight
34.4 lbs.

Details

Battery
(2) 18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Batteries
Deck Height Adjustments
7 Positions
Mowing Function
Mulch and Bag
Recommended Yard Size
Up to 1/4 Acre

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 16” Cordless Lawn Mower with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries and Charger
18V ONE+ HP Brushless 16� Mower Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says it will do. Works great. Cut all my grass with only one battery.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I purchased this mower for occasional cutting grass when our landscaper fails to show up. To my surprise this mower did a fantastic job. I wanted a mower that had a bagger to pick up the cut grass. It did that perfectly. The 2 batteries gave me the time to cut my front, side and back lawn. 5 stars for sure!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to maneuver I bought this in the fall, after our last cut. Still did a quick cut but it lasted about 30 mins on one battery. Happy
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size for an average yard size. Works Great! It's my first battery powered mower and so far I really like it. I already have a good sized collection of 18volt Ryobi power tools as does my girlfriend so adding this to our collection now that we need a mower for the little bit of yard we have to take care of just made sense. I love that it comes with 2 of the larger capacity 18v batteries and a charger as well.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mower upgrade I bought this to replace my Ryobi 13" electric mower. It has cut my mowing time in half. I'm no longer dealing with an extension cord and don't have to worry about my nephew cutting the cord when he miss for me.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for the price, this is a great product. my full charge battery doesn't run out after cutting less than 1000 sq ft of grass.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliability I purchased this lawn mower after being force to discard my present battery powered mower because the battery was no longer manufactured. I have had a long history of purchasing Ryobi Products and have been very satisfied with no problems. I have purchased the One+HP Brushless weed Wacker, One HP Blower, Recip Saw, Lithium 4V Drill, and the 4V Screw Drill. Now the 18mvolt 16 in. Lawn Mower. I have no problems or second thoughts about purchasing anything from Ryobi, and I have recommended Ryobi to my neighbors and fellow firefighters.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mower Bought this recently, have used it a few times, great mower for a small lawn and for the elderly to use. Not super heavy. Super glad it came with 2 batteries.
Date published: 2022-09-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support