18V ONE+ HP 16” Cordless Lawn Mower with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries and Charger

Model: #P1190

4.5 | 402 Reviews
  • 18V ONE+ HP Technology for Maximum Power
  • Single-Point Height Adjustment to Easily Change Cut Length
  • Over 175 ONE+ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI 18V ONE+ Battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Cutting Height
1.5" - 4"
Deck Size
16"
Weight
34.4 lbs.

Details

Battery
(2) 18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Batteries
Deck Height Adjustments
7 Positions
Mowing Function
Mulch and Bag
Recommended Yard Size
Up to 1/4 Acre

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 16” Cordless Lawn Mower with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries and Charger
18V ONE+ HP Brushless 16” Mower Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It’s a great product I recommend it a lot, it does the job.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut grass I have two of these they do what purchased for,to cut grass
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery!! Yay I bought this product today and I’m so happy with it!! Love that it’s battery powered!
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I have a slightly a larger yard than what it is rated for but that did not stop this little lawn mower to do its job. The 30min charger that came in box helped me finish mowing the lawn in a timely manner.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mower I bought this a short while ago, and am very happy with it. The battery power gives the blade a lot of torque so I can cut through thick weeds without hesitation.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. I love my new mower. I bought the 16” mower which is perfect for my small yard.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mower Bought this as a display model half-off at Home Depot. Took it home and used it right away. Worked excellent. Quiet mower and perfect for smaller yards. Uses Ryobi One+ batteries, of which I have many. The fast charger is a nice addition. Battery does get hot during use, and have to switch them out a few times during the course of mowing, but can't beat the price for a brushless mower. Thanks, Ryobi and Home Depot!
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Used our neighbours lawn mower one day and had to buy it for ourselves. It was so easy to set up, very easy to use, so lightweight, and mows over everything. Small branches are no problem, it sucks up leaves in the fall… it’s just a dream. We love that the kit comes with 2 batteries, too.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it because It’s not a gas operated It’s easy to operate and grass catcher easy to empty
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use. Easy to dump grass & clean This is the perfect size for a small yard. One charge finishes entire area. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-09-15
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support