18V ONE+ HP 10" Brushless Chainsaw (Tool Only)

Model: #P2502BTL

4.7 | 98 Reviews
  • 10" Bar and Chain Ideal for Pruning and Limbing
  • Push Button Oiler Easily Lubricates the Chain and Extends the Chain Life
  • Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+™ 18V battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+ 4Ah Battery
Bar and Chain Size
10"
Replacement Chain
Y40 .043"
Weight
6.4 lbs.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 10" Brushless Chainsaw (Tool Only)
18V ONE+ HP Brushless 10" Chainsaw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little tool! I bought this to clean up a broken tree after storm. I was able to chop up a 30 ft tall tree with ~9 inch trunk with this tool in less than 3 hours. Very impressed with this power pf this tool. I have two 18V batteries so those helped me keep going with no major breaks for waiting for battery to charge. I have a series of tools from the Ryobi 18V tool range. Very happy with these tools
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver during hurricane Ian Bought it after a friend showed up to after Ian to cut my trucks out of my driveway, works great
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small jobs I had some damage to some trees after a hurricane but didn’t want to mess with a gas powered chainsaw. This little saw did an awesome job without any problems. It performed great!
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected more… I expected more from this chainsaw. It does not cut very fast. the 4 amp battery lasts a while but the saw is not very powerful. I was cutting 2-4 inch stumps. My wife used it to trim some branches off of an oak tree and it seems to be a better tool to use on small branches and the like. This saw will not replace a gas powered chainsaw. It just doesn’t have the power.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight workhorse I have used the saw for several days and am amazed at well it cuts and how long the new 2Ah batteries last. The battery fuel gauge is an added plus.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the features of the big boys Excellent saw for yard work. i would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good value and reliable tool. The free batteries were a great incintive to purchase
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! I bought this saw a few months ago as I was looking for something small that I could bring with me in my ATV when I go to camp. This powerhouse has quickly become a favorite for me, my husband, and my father! It is lightweight so it is easy to carry around but it can pretty much cut anything we ask it to so we carry it with us on the trails all the time to take care of downed trees on the trail. We use it at home all the time as it is easier to lug around than our larger chainsaw. A bonus is that the battery seems to last forever...I don't know exactly how long it lasts but we can use it for a full day on the trails and then recharge that night for the next days adventures.
Date published: 2022-09-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_314883500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support