18V ONE+™ 4 GALLON BACKPACK CHEMICAL SPRAYER WITH 2AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P2860

4.7 | 166 Reviews
  • 11 Tanks per Charge
  • Features a Variable Pressure Dial
  • Includes Adjustable Nozzle and Flat Fan Nozzle

4 Gallon Tank with 11 Tanks per Charge

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 2.0 Ah Battery
Compatible Chemicals
Fungicide, Grass Killer, Pesticide, Weed Killer, and other Chemicals
Hose Length
48"
Nozzle Type
Adjustable or Flat Fan
Tank Capacity
4 Gallons
Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Weight (Empty)
15.2 lbs.
Weight (Full)
33.32 lbs.

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 4 GALLON BACKPACK CHEMICAL SPRAYER WITH 2AH BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+ 4 GALLON BACKPACK CHEMICAL SPRAYER Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Sprayer Love this sprayer, works excellent. Wish adjustable spray nozzle was a little more accurate with spay pattern. Would definitely purchase again, bo regrets.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Equipo Excelente! Lo probe una vez hacen 3 meses y me gusto como funciona y facil de usar. Y su precio es increible. Me encanta.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Takes all the pain out of a detestable job! No more constantly manually pumping the sprayer.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth not using a pump sprayer I bought this for some herbicides and to spread fish fertilizer and it has been awesome. High volume with the fan attachment used up all 4 gallons of fertilizer in a half hour. I was a little concerned with only the 2 ah battery. But it definitely lasts. Would recommend setting up on a truck tailgate or something because the liquid can slosh and leak a little from the vent flap. Or perhaps put a little petroleum jelly on it to help prevent it from getting on you.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more blisters; very efficient time saver! After countless blisters and hours spent manually spraying my large yard and fence line, I found this on sale and grabbed it immediately. My first use of it blew my mind. I was able to do my entire yard in a fraction of the time it used to take me and when I was done I didn't have any blisters!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performance. I bought this products one month ago, l am very satisfied with this products.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a couple of weeks ago and im so glad I did.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!!! I was looking for a new pump sprayer and saw this one. I bought to try it out and I very very, very, very happy that I did. I sprayed all my weeds in about 8 minutes!! It usually takes about 45 minutes with my old pump sprayer. it worked well and I can't say enough good things about it!!! easy to assemble, easy to use. and very fast!!!!
Date published: 2022-06-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_314259313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support