18V ONE+™ 4 GALLON BACKPACK CHEMICAL SPRAYER WITH 2AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P2860

4.7 | 179 Reviews
  • 11 Tanks per Charge
  • Features a Variable Pressure Dial
  • Includes Adjustable Nozzle and Flat Fan Nozzle

4 Gallon Tank with 11 Tanks per Charge

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 2.0 Ah Battery
Compatible Chemicals
Fungicide, Grass Killer, Pesticide, Weed Killer, and other Chemicals
Hose Length
48"
Nozzle Type
Adjustable or Flat Fan
Tank Capacity
4 Gallons
Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Weight (Empty)
15.2 lbs.
Weight (Full)
33.32 lbs.

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 4 GALLON BACKPACK CHEMICAL SPRAYER WITH 2AH BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+ 4 GALLON BACKPACK CHEMICAL SPRAYER Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASILY MY FAVORITE SPRAYER This is my go to sprayer for every job. Easy to use and HUGE time saver.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Wasn't to sure at first, but has great pressure and sprays at a good rate.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the product is good - the delivery STINKS Ordered this backpack sprayer via on line as a Home Depot store is some 30 minutes away- when it was delivered by whomever - it was left at the top of my driveway some 1/4 mile from my house - the box was OPENED and the spray nozzles were taken and the "O" rings - I was able to Frankenstein - some parts and pieces together and got the sprayer working = and it works ok (better if I had original spray nozzles
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I’ve had this product for about 4 months. It works like a charm. I no longer have to pump, I can spray away. Much more convenient.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I bought this at the end of June. I live on an acreage and agreed to share it with my neighbor as we are both spraying for leafy spurge. They have done 18 full sprays, we have done 8 so far. Holds up very well, doesn't kill the battery, and sprays consistently. Easy to clean. Not a light unit when full (close to 50 lbs.) but 4 gallons of chemicals is a lot and the straps are reasonably comfortable. My only complaint is the variable power switch has a very clear max, but not to turn off. You can keep spinning it if you aren't careful when you are trying to turn off the pump
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sprayer ever! I’ve used this back pack battery spray a few times now with no issues and fantastic results. Quick and easy to mix in sprayer and cover 12,000 sf lawn! Much better than dealing with a manual pump up sprayer. Everyone should have one of these in there lawn care arsenal. Only complaint is lid could be a little easier to screw on.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is my first battery powered sprayer. I’m really happy with the ease of set-up and how the sprayer operates. Consistent flow which allows even application of products. Love it!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pumping needed I bought a couple of weeks ago and I have used 3 times already. It is easy to fill and use. I love that I don't have to pump every few seconds like a manual sprayer. Well work the money and cheaper than many I looked at.
Date published: 2022-07-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_314259313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support