18V ONE+ 320 PSI EZClean Power Cleaner with 4.0AH Battery and Charger

Model: #RY120352K

4.5 | 135 Reviews
  • Connect to a garden hose or use the 20' siphon to pull water from a bucket or nearby water source
  • Delivers 320 PSI
  • Easily clean off your outdoor furniture, windows, boats, campers, and other motor vehicles

Portable power for on-the-go cleaning

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Battery
Motor
4 Amp
PSI
320
Flow Rate
1.2 GPM
Suction Hose Length
20'
Weight
8 lbs.
Warranty
3 Year

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ 320 PSI EZClean Power Cleaner with 4.0AH Battery and Charger
18V ONE+ 320 PSI EZClean Power Cleaner Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QR code While I love the tool I would suggest that your QR code on the box shows what it does rather than showing just accessories.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well thought out! Sprayer works as expected; but, don't expect to use the 20' hose in a full vertical position.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the road in my RV!!! Bought this for quick clean up on my motorhome. Campgrounds normally don't let you wash your rig on site. This little unit, hooked up to the 2L pop bottle option is perfect for quickly spraying down the windsheild and front of the bus to get rid of the bugs and road grime picked up on your travels. I use a 6ft squegee on the glass and a wet cloth on the grill... No complaints from the campground and my rig stays fresh without bug guts baking on while you camp.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for small jobs I just bought this to keep my 12 year old son busy this summer. So far he has done the siding, garage doors, deck and gutters. We haven’t even had it 24 hours. Easy to setup and change nozzles etc.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I purchased this kit and set aside a Saturday to clean. Almost immediately the connector from the hose to the gun broke. Ran to HD and all they had was the tool so got that. It was a little different, but similar. The compression fittings kept coming off but I managed to get it working with teflon tape. Battery that came with the kit was DOA, tried it several times on 3 different chargers. Ordered a new kit and took both of the others back. If you teflon tape all the fittings, attach your garden hose to the plastic hose and then attach the plastic hose to the gun, it works good. You get what you pay for. Wish there was a maybe for suggest to a friend as I can't without reservation.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I own multiple Ryobi tools and have been satisisfied with them all, until now. Purchased the hand held power cleaner thinking I could do some smaller tasks and avoid dragging out my pressure washer. First, no matter how many times I connected and reconnected the water supply to the unit it leaked at the fitting. I don't know if that affected the amount of pressure I could get when water passed through the unit but the pressure was dismal. On the turbo setting the water pressure was about the same as a garden hose with no sprayer attached. I could get more pressure using my thumb on the end of the hose than this thing puts out. The other settings? We won't even go there... Very disappointed. I read this review and I had the same experience with my unit.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little machine Love using this for our boat when we come from the beach. Great to clean my outdoor burners after boiling sap and they are all sticky. Does a great job. Love the adaptor for the 2L bottle
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked perfect Changed an engine in my truck and wanted to clean up the engine compartment and this worked great
Date published: 2022-04-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_312910331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support