18V ONE+™ 2 Gallon Chemical Sprayer WITH 2AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P2830A

4.7 | 372 Reviews
For the perfect union of convenience and versatility, the RYOBI ONE+™ 2 Gallon Chemical Sprayer sprays up to 20 tanks per charge with no pumping required. Featuring an adjustable spray nozzle, detachable 2 gallon tank, and cap that doubles as a measuring cup, this product is completely efficient from prep to clean up. For additional convenience and the tool comes with a 2.0 Ah Lithium-Ion Battery and is backed by a 3-Year Warranty.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Power Source: 18V Lithium-Ion Battery
  • Tank Size: 2 Gallon
  • Pressure: 45 PSI
  • Tank Material: High Density Polyethylene
  • Hose Length: 4 ft.
  • Nozzles: Adjustable
  • Weight: 4.5 lbs.

Includes

  • 18V ONE+™ 2 Gallon Chemical Sprayer
  • Spray Wand
  • Replacement Seals
  • Measuring Cap
  • Removable 2 Gallon Tank
  • Carrying Strap
  • 18V Lithium-Ion 2.0 Ah Battery
  • 18V Lithium-Ion Battery Charger
  • Operators Manual

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 2 Gallon Chemical Sprayer WITH 2AH BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+ 2 Gallon Chemical Sprayer Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sprayer for the garden I use this regularly in my garden and greenhouse. Great for spraying Neem oil on the plants to control aphids and other annoying pests. Great battery life too. My only issue is with the cap. I had to get a replacement after a year, as the original started to leak.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLISTIC Just bought this sprayer and it is so convenient and easy to use. It's great that all Ryobi 18V ONE+ tools use the same batteries.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this because I get so tired of pumping my other garden sprayers. This makes spraying so much easier. The shoulder strap is also a lot of help.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I love this product. I love not having to pump my sprayer to use it anymore. Going from a pump to battery operated is wonderful, I would encourage you to buy this product!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked for 1 season Bought this a year ago and it worked great, cleaned it thoroughly and put it back in the box. Took it out this year, it turns on but will not pump the liquid through the sprayer. Called Home Depot and it will cost $32 just to sent it back to Ryobi for them to look at, I need a new pump but customer service is impossible to get through to. I tried using the chat on 5 different days but it's always unavailable. Also tried calling customer service and it's over an hour wait each time, Called again when the wait time was only 30 min but I was on hold for 30 min and the recording kept telling me my wait time was still 30 minutes. First and last time I will buy a Ryobi product.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why have I been pumping all these years? I recently moved in with my adult son who doesn't put lawn care at the top of his priority list, so I put it on mine! I bought some Par3 and some Roundup and a couple pump sprayers, then I saw this and those went straight back to the store. I wish I[d have had this 20 years ago. So fast and easy to spray a large area and no stopping to pump ever 90 seconds. I like it so much, I bought 2 extra tanks so I can use it for everything and not have to wash the tanks between chemical changes.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pumping I bought this in June 2022 and it works wonderfully. The two gallon capacity is not to heavy to carry and covers the square feet as advertised, there is also a strap to sling over your shoulder. The handy measuring cup makes mixing solution a breeze. The best part is I no longer need to pump my pump sprayer.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs! I purchased this to use in cleaning my pool deck, and sidewalk. The sprayer is perfect, the battery is long-lasting, and the 2-gallon capacity is easy to manage. Spraying concrete cleaner has never been so easy! It hits hard to reach spots, sprays evenly, and is easy to fill.
Date published: 2022-06-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_303365816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support