18V ONE+ 320 PSI EZClean Power Cleaner (Tool Only)

Model: #RY120350

4.3 | 620 Reviews
  • Connect to a garden hose or use the 20' siphon to pull water from a bucket or nearby water source
  • Delivers 320 PSI
  • Easily clean off your outdoor furniture, windows, boats, campers, and other recreational vehicles.

Portable power for on-the-go cleaning

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Battery
Motor
4 Amp
PSI
320
Flow Rate
1.2 GPM
Suction Hose Length
20'
Weight
8 lbs.
Warranty
3 Year

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ 320 PSI EZClean Power Cleaner (Tool Only)
18V ONE+ 320 PSI EZClean Power Cleaner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 609.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 18V ONE+ 320 PSI EZClean Power Cleaner Bought it a year ago. I only have used it twice. It would not work a third time. The motor tries to spin, but it is clear the pump is frozen. To be fair, Ryobi is sending a replacement.Overall when it did work it did a decent job for light cleaning.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very portable, and easy to use. Very handy for quick and easy clean ups around the house.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle,and easy to add extras. I'm impressed, I really thought that not only was I taking a chance that it just wasn't enough ump, and I'd be disappointed,but wrong, this machine really works great. I washed the mildew off of the house,and the carport,and washed the car, and still had battery time left. I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for gas Bought this to exactly what I needed small patio clean up works hook it straight to a water and gets the job done
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ! Nice and portable ! I like that you can plug a bottle on it!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to use! Had it about two weeks now and man does it make clean up a breeze! I clean old mowers and this tool makes my work so much easier!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Cleaning Fun! I bought this on a whim when I was buying my husband his Father’s Day gift. We have a cheap electric power washer that takes up space in the garage and to be honest, started leaking after about the 5th use. While it doesn’t have quite the power that the old one does, it works fantastic. Except for attaching the quick connector, I was able to easily connect/disconnect all the parts. I am not a very strong person, but was able to maneuver everything with ease — much more so than with our old power washer. I know it is recommended for autos, furniture, etc, but I really wanted it for our siding and garage doors as we live on a gravel road. Attached are pictures of our garage door. The first is before, the second is after one rinse and the third is after soap and brushing (using Ryobi attachments). Mind you, the door had not been cleaned in at least 4 years. And any dirt around the windows is on the inside of the door. I probably could have gotten away with just rinsing. I found the 15degree angle setting to work the best. I am looking forward to cleaning my siding and patio furniture in days to come. I would 100% buy this power cleaner again!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable power washer Just bought this and find it very versatile for cleaning around at home and the cottage. Had similar style from another seller but their battery spray washer was not as powerful.
Date published: 2022-07-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_312453233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support