18V ONE+™ POWERSOURCE 150 Watt Battery Inverter

Model: #RYI150BG

4.8 | 834 Reviews
  • Perfect for powering small electronic devices: laptops, tablets, and cell phones
  • 150 watts of continuous power output
  • On-board LED light for convenience

Convenient, on-the-go power wherever you need it

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Weight
1 lb.
Watts
150 Continuous
Warranty
3 Year
Outlets
(1) Household Outlet, 120V 1.25A & (2) USB-A Ports, 5V 2.4A (Shared)
Electrical Output
Modified Sine Wave

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ POWERSOURCE 150 Watt Battery Inverter
18V ONE+ POWERSOURCE 150 Watt Battery Inverter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 815.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and convenient For what this thing is, I believe it will be helpful in a pinch.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than a rechargeable USB battery Bank! I bought this on a whim and never regretted doing so. I can charge my phone 4 to 8 times depending on what size battery I use. I use this to power outdoor lights and fans and keep my phone charged when I don't have a power source close by. I thought I would only use this for power outages. Even though I do use it during those because I have lots of them, I use it way more than for just that. Having 150 watts on hand anywhere you go is very convenient for car rides back of the pickup truck in the middle of a field jobs too. I'm very glad I bought this thing I DON'T REGRET IT AT ALL!!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little inverter. I bought this as soon as I found it online. This will be very handy to have, it's no power house but will work wonders for small items to provide power anywhere. Great for camping, hiking, boating, anything that takes you away from an electrical outlet. The USB ports are super handy for all of your personal electronic devices, but the 110 outlet lets you power a laptop charger or even a printer, lights, lamps etc. 1.25amps isn't much so don't expect to power anything huge, but put a 9ah battery on this thing and you could charge your cell phone over 14 times.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the on / off switch I had been looking at portable power packs for ac lights in my trailer. Most were big and I had to recharge the whole thing. This thing is awesome, just need to swap batteries. I happened to see it on Facebook and went the same day to my Home Depot and found it. I love the the on / off switch, it works great runs 2 strings of LED lights in my trailer. Also love the 2 USB ports to charge phones.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small TV in the yard I've had this for about 2 months now & mainly only used it for a 32" TV with Firestick in the back yard. With a 4ah battery, I get 2 hours of watch time (+/-5 minuutes). The 6ah battery gets about 3hrs 15min. IMO, those are great times. 2 of the 4ah batteries (currently under $100 at Home Depot) is more than enough to watch an entire football game. I did try it on a 75" TV just to test but it can't handle the load which I expected. I'm considering a projector for the yard at some point to use with a screen so will be considering this for that use or the 40v model that I picked up this week. Testing coming on it today & tomorrow.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this everywhere Ok! I know this is not a perfect tool for every one but for me it’s perfect, I can charge my cellphone if I’m at a craft show of charge my payment method for cardiac cards. Use it for lights and more, I won’t use it for a toaster or a heater but small stuff is great, don’t use a more that a 4v batterie 3 or 4 are good for it and turn it off when you are done, it has a fan to cold it down you don’t want it to go all the time, the light on top is not a must but helps. It’s really light even with a 4v battery.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smaller inverter using your One+ batteries. Nice lightweight, small inverter that lets you leverage your existing 18V One+ battery collection for 120V AC and/or 5V USB power. For small appliances like fans, lights, CPAP machines, or for USB devices light phones, tablets or other handheld electronics, this is a nice, easy inverter/charger.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I wanted something like this to exist for a while, and I'm very happy Ryobi came out with it. My wife works from home 3 days a week, and I travel out of state for work a lot, and it seems like whenever the power goes out at home, she is working from home, and I'm away - and not there to start the generator for her. All she really needs is a way to keep her laptop going for work, and this is the perfect solution. It is safe and so easy for her to use. Because I have several Ryobi batteries, she can keep working all day if needed. Additionally, this is super useful when I go camping. I absolutely love it. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_308460871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support