13 in. ONE+ 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Battery Walk Behind Push Lawn Mower - 4.0 Ah Battery & Charger Included

Model: #P1180

4.8 | 194 Reviews
  • Up to 30 Minutes of Runtime Per Charge
  • Compact and Lightweight Design
  • Folding Handles for Easy Storage

Cuts up to ¼ Acre Per Charge with Up to 30 Minutes of Runtime

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Cutting Height
1.5" - 4"
Deck Size
13"
Weight
28.5 lbs.

Details

Battery
18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Battery
Deck Height Adjustments
7 Positions
Recommended Yard Size
Up to 1/4 Acre
Mower Function
Mulch and Bag

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

13 in. ONE+ 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Battery Walk Behind Push Lawn Mower - 4.0 Ah Battery & Charger Included
18V ONE+ 13" PUSH LAWN MOWER KIT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and maneuverable I was concerned that being so narrow it would take more trips around the yard. It does, but it is so much easier to turn than my old 22 inch gas mower that I was able to finish quicker with this.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow very cool lawn mower We're in the future, this thing runs on battery power but chops like a regular gas motor. It works great!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn mower perfect for smallyard Hi. Accidentally came upon a clearance end of season sale at home depot in Calgary Canada beginning of October 2022. We have been using a reel manual lawnmower and have found it harder and harder to use as we have gotten older. I thought this is such a good price I can return it if it doesn’t work. It stores in such a small footprint in our shed in fact less than our manual lawnmower. Battery lasts 20 minutes is so quiet. Ha it even fits in the backseat of my small car with the handle folded
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batter lawn mower!!! First time using a battery lawn mower. This is amazing! I was done with my lawn in 10-15 minutes. Medium sized yard. Very easy assemply and very easy to operate. Great purchase!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lawn Mower I am very happy with this mower. It is very small and fits into my shed. Also, the light weight makes it very easy to push even through tall and dense grass. We have a quarter of an acre and the battery covers a little over a half if you walk at a quick pace. The second battery form another tool comes in handy.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small lawn We have a small front yard that has a little bit of an incline that was always hard to mow with our old gas mower, especially as I got older. The new battery-powered RYOBI mower works very well for cutting our lawn, and I can easily deal with the inclined part of the yard. The mower can even be guided with one hand if necessary. The charge on the battery was more than enough to complete the lawn, and the all-in-one height adjustment was great! I really like the fact that the handle is collapsible so that the lawnmower can be stored upright, which takes up much less room for storage.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchase The entire Ryobi 18v tool selection is nothing short of amazing. The mower is no exception I absolutely love this tool
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought this and there was a hiccup with the charger. Called Ryobi and they sent me out another charger the same day
Date published: 2022-10-31
  • y_2023, m_1, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_314468508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support